Like Us & Share:

Meet the talented, experienced and passionate people of OTBEC Group.

Looking for a wonderful career with OTBEC Group? Check out our career opportunities.

 

July Ono
Managing Partner
T. 604.210.8921 x108
E. july@otbec.com

 

Steve Cain
Managing Partner
T. 604.210.8921 x109
E. steve@otbec.com

 

Olga Trush
Corporate Controller
T. 604.210.8921 x114
E. olga@otbec.com

 

Jessica Phillips
Executive Assistant
T. 604.210.8921 x107
E. jessica@otbec.com

 

Bojan Dulabic
Multimedia / Webmaster
T. 604.210.8921 x105
E. bojan@otbec.com

 

Jenna Robins
Property Administrator
T. 604.210.8921 x110
E. jenna@otbec.com

 

Tai Wynia
Operations Coordinator
T. 604.210.8921 x113
E. tai@otbec.com

 

Peter Riezebos
Property Accountant
T. 604.210.8921 x106
E. peter@otbec.com

 

Jessica Phillips
Executive Assistant
T. 604.210.8921 x107
E. jessica@otbec.com

Call Us
Email Us
FacebookTwitterYoutube

5794 - 203 Street, Suite 200 Langley, BC V3A 1W3 866.611.8550